The President of Xifab created Digital Collaborative Schools to offer young people in Laos, regardless of income or gender, the first face-to-face and distance learning digital marketing course, enabling them to increase their employability, participate in the development of their country and forge links with France.

The Digital Collaborative School: a humanitarian association with a triple objective

 

pastedGraphic.png

The first Digital Collaborative School will be developed in Laos, which is just starting out in the digital field and has rapidly expanding internet coverage. Partnerships will be established in a second phase with young people in other Asian countries.

Within this framework, the project has set itself three main objectives in three stages:

 

  • To offer young people in Laos, without discrimination of income or gender, the first face-to-face and distance learning training in digital marketing, enabling them to access jobs for which the supply should rapidly exceed the demand and to participate in the development of their country,

 

  • To enable European SMEs to adapt their digital strategy to Asian markets by optimising their costs thanks to the young professionals trained by the School,

 

  • To create an international network of digital nomads thanks to the coworking space adjacent to the classrooms.

 

Why LAOS?

 

Situated between China, Vietnam, Myanmar, Thailand and Cambodia, with no maritime access, Laos has a population of 7 million.

Laos is a young country with an enthusiastic, hard-working, positive population, strategically located in the heart of the RCEP free trade zone. This position is an asset for developing a pool of young professionals with experience in digital techniques.

The World Bank describes Laos as one of the fastest growing economies in Southeast Asia with an average annual GDP growth of 7.8% over the last decade. The country's geographical position, its connection with China via the first Kunming-Luang Prabang-Vientiane line, its energy reserves, combined with digital technology, could propel the country's development.

For all these reasons, LAOS will be the first stage of this project and will host the first collaborative Digital School and will take support and advice from the national and local authorities to achieve its objectives.

Other schools will then be opened in certain areas of the RCEP: the aim is to create a real network of exchanges between Europe and Asia, between digital and business enthusiasts.

Would you like to participate in the project?

 

Discover the school here

To integrate cookies on your site, you must first integrate the script Axeptio in the foot of your pages!
Call Now Button

La Présidente de Xifab crée Digital collaborative Schools pour offrir aux jeunes du Laos sans discrimination de revenus ou de genre la première formation en présentiel et en distanciel au marketing digital, leur permettant d’augmenter leur employabilité, de participer au développement de leur pays et de tisser des liens avec la France.

L’Ecole Digitale Collaborative : une association humanitaire avec un triple objectif

 

pastedGraphic.png

La première Ecole Collaborative Digitale sera développée au Laos, qui débute dans le digital tout en bénéficiant d’une couverture internet en rapide progression. Des partenariats seront noués dans une deuxième étape avec des jeunes dans d’autres pays asiatiques.

Dans ce cadre, le projet s’est fixé trois objectifs principaux en trois étapes :

 

  • Offrir aux jeunes du Laos sans discrimination de revenus ou de genre la première formation en présentiel et en distanciel au marketing digital, leur permettant d’accéder à des emplois pour lesquels l’offre devrait rapidement être supérieure à la demande et de participer au développement de leur pays,

 

  • Permettre aux aux PME européennes d’adapter leur stratégie digitale aux marchés asiatiques en optimisant leurs coûts grâce aux jeunes professionnels formés par l’Ecole,

 

  • Créer un réseau international solidaire de digital nomads grâce à l’espace de coworking attenant aux salles de cours.

 

Pourquoi le LAOS ?

 

Situé entre la Chine, le Vietnam, le Myanmar, la Thaïlande et le Cambodge, sans accès maritime, le Laos compte 7 millions d’habitants.

Le Laos est un pays jeune avec une population enthousiaste, travailleuse, positive, stratégiquement situé au cœur de la zone de libre-échange RCEP. Cette position est un atout pour développer un vivier de jeunes professionnels rompus aux techniques du digital.

La Banque mondiale décrit le Laos comme l’une des économies d’Asie du Sud-Est qui progresse le plus rapidement avec une croissance annuelle moyenne du PIB de 7,8 % sur la dernière décennie. La position géographique du pays, sa connexion avec la Chine via la première ligne Kunming- Luang Prabang -Vientiane, ses réserves d’énergie, combinées au digital, pourraient propulser le développement du pays.

Pour toutes ces raisons, le LAOS sera donc la première étape de ce projet et accueillera la première Ecole Digitale collaborative et prendra appui et conseil sur les autorités nationales et locales pour réaliser ses objectifs.

D’autres écoles seront ensuite ouvertes dans certaines zones de la RCEP : il s’agit de créer un vrai réseau d’échanges entre l’Europe et l’Asie, entre les passionnés du digital et de l’entreprise.

Vous avez envie de participer au projet ?

Call Now ButtonTo integrate cookies on your site, you must first integrate the script Axeptio in the foot of your pages!